Phone:

+86-516-86483788

Variable-frequency motors and fans are produced and sold

"Innovation, green, win-win" business philosophy

News
联系我们

电话:0516-86483788/86482006

传真:0516-86482403

邮箱:sales@xzdydj.com

地址:邳州市铁富镇工业园区

Domestic wind turbine equipment low - cost

点击: 发布时间:2020-5-17 14:11:51

In terms of wind power manufacturing technology and industrial technology integration, there is still a big gap between China and the international advanced level.

The first is the wind farm "abandon wind" power limit and consumption is not free.Last year, 20 billion kilowatt-hours of wind power were lost due to curbings, and 7.7 billion kilowatt-hours of wind power were lost in the first half of this year. Heilongjiang and Hebei provinces had curbings of more than 20 percent, jilin, Liaoning, Gansu and Inner Mongolia had curbings of more than 10 percent, and the national average was 10 percent.

Secondly, although the equipment quality of domestic wind turbine is improving year by year, the quality problem still cannot be ignored.According to him, the utilization rate of wind farms using domestic units is still lower than those using international advanced brands. According to longyuan's rough estimate, the overall utilization rate is about 6% lower.Some domestic units put into operation in the past five years have also experienced major quality and technical faults, such as hub cracks, spindle problems, bearing problems, gearbox failures, motor failures and so on.

At the same time, low-cost competition still exists for domestic wind turbine equipment, and the price of wind turbine is not expected to rise in 2014."Low price competition squeezes companies' profit margins and reduces their investment in product upgrading and technological innovation, which is not conducive to the healthy development of the industry."'said Qi.

But in the wind turbine design and key components, we still have a large room to catch up.In recent years, the independent design ability of Chinese enterprises has been improved, but efforts are still needed in terms of design experience and design software. In particular, the ability to independently design and develop new multi-megawatt wind turbine based on China's wind conditions is insufficient, and the wind turbine design software system suitable for China's resource conditions has not been developed.

At present, Europe has realized the batch application of 5~6 mw wind turbines and is designing and developing 10 MW wind turbines, while China's 5 MW wind turbine products and 6 MW wind turbine prototype are still in the trial application or field test stage.

In terms of key components, the control system of wind turbines above megawatt level in China is still in the trial production stage. Some key components of large wind turbines still need to be imported. The reliability of large gearboxes and generators needs to be improved.

In addition, compared with advanced European countries, China's offshore wind resources measurement and analysis technology is relatively backward, and offshore wind farm site selection technology and experience are insufficient.Moreover, China's offshore wind farm has small installed capacity, small single capacity of mainstream models, short operation time, and the reliability and adaptability of the units also need to pass the examination and verification.

In Europe, 3.6 megawatt, 5 megawatt and 6 megawatt offshore wind turbines are already in mass production and used in offshore wind farms, and 10 megawatt offshore wind turbines are under development.The offshore wind turbines that have been mass-produced and applied in China are 2.5 mw and 3 MW, and 5 MW and 6 MW wind turbines are still in the stage of trial and demonstration application.

In addition, there are also many gaps in wind farm design and construction, wind resource analysis, and wind power industry public research and test platform.

服务热线:

0516-86483788

各种型号变频电机和轴流风机等生产销售商

“创新、绿色、共赢”的经营理念

新闻中心
联系我们

电话:0516-86483788/86482006

传真:0516-86482403

邮箱:sales@xzdydj.com

地址:邳州市铁富镇工业园区

国产风电机组设备低价竞争或将继续

点击: 发布时间:2020/5/17 14:11:51
       在风电制造技术和产业技术集成方面,我们与国际先进水平相比还存在着较大差距。
  首当其冲的便是风电场的“弃风”限电和消纳不畅。去年弃风限电造成了200亿千瓦时的风电损失,今年上半年则因此损失了77亿千瓦时风电,其中,黑龙江省和河北省的弃风率超过20%,吉林、辽宁、甘肃和内蒙古弃风率超过10%,全国平均弃风率为10%。
  其次是国产风电机组的设备质量虽逐年提高,但质量问题仍然不可忽视。据他透露,采用国产机组的风电场,其机组可利用率仍低于采用国际先进品牌的机组,根据龙源公司的粗略估算,整体上要低6%左右。近五年投入运行的一些国产机组也出现过较大的质量和技术故障,如轮毂裂纹、主轴问题、轴承问题、齿轮箱故障、电机故障等等。
  与此同时,国产风电机组设备低价竞争仍然存在,预期2014年风电机组的价格也不会回升。“低价竞争压缩了企业的利润空间,使企业向产品提升和技术创新方面的投资减少,不利于行业的健康发展。”祁和生说。
  而在风电机组的整机设计和关键部件方面,我们依然有较大的追赶空间。近年来,我国企业的自主设计能力有所提高,但在设计经验和设计软件方面还需努力,特别是依据我国风况条件进行自主设计、研发多兆瓦级新型风电机组的能力不足,尚未开发出适宜我国资源条件的风电机组设计软件系统。
  目前,欧洲已实现5~6兆瓦风电机组的批量应用,正在设计研制10兆瓦级的风电机组,而我国5兆瓦风电机组产品和6兆瓦级风电机组样机尚处于试应用或外场试验阶段。
  在关键部件方面,国内兆瓦级以上风电机组整机控制系统还处于试制阶段,部分大型机组的关键部件产品仍需要进口,大型齿轮箱、发电机的可靠性有待提高,5兆瓦以上叶片、变流器的研制仍需与国外先进公司合作。
  此外,与欧洲先进国家比,我国海上风力资源测量分析技术较为落后,海上风电场选址技术和经验不足;而且我国海上风电场,装机容量较小,主流机型的单机容量较小,投入运行的时间短,机组的可靠性和适应性也需要通过考核验证。
  据悉,目前在欧洲,3.6兆瓦、5兆瓦和6兆瓦海上风电机组已经投入批量生产并应用到海上风电场建设中,10兆瓦海上风电机组也在进行研制。而我国已经批量生产并应用的海上风电机组为2.5兆瓦和3兆瓦,5兆瓦和6兆瓦海上风电机组仍处于试验和示范应用阶段。
  此外,在风电场设计建设、风资源分析、风电行业公共研究测试平台等方面也有不少差距。